The Practice Awards Press Jobs


Hennessy House - shortlisted - NLA Don't Move, Improve! Awards 2017.

Milton Flat and Tibur House - longlisted - NLA Don't Move, Improve! Awards 2017.

Dezeen Hotlist 2016 - no. 187 - the 400 hottest people, companies and organisations in 2016 based on the most read by Dezeen's audiences.

Slackwood Farmhouse - Award winner - Lancaster Design Awards

Bhalerao House, Kelross House and Max House - all shortlisted for the NLA Don't Move, Improve! awards 2016.

Kelross House - longlisted Residential Interiors - World Interior News

Slackwood Farmhouse - finalist (House Above £250k) - AJ Retrofit Awards

Day House - finalist Homes category - New London Awards

Slackwood Farmhouse - finalist North West Region - Civic Trust Awards.

Sebastian House - Winner Best Use of Glass - NLA Don't Move Improve Awards.

Mount Park House, Sebastian House & Solent House - finalists NLA Don't Move Improve Awards.

Power House - winner Best Ideal Conversion/refurbishment - The Ideal Home Show's Blue Ribbon Awards.

Green Orchard - finalist Best Contemporary Home - Daily Telegraph's Home Building & Renovating Awards.

Green Orchard - 2nd prize residential category - Green Dot Awards.

Klein House - SBID International Design Awards - finalist Intelligence Design.

Building Design (BD AYA) - finalist Architect of the Year Award (small projects).

Belmont Road - finalist Best Use of Brick - Brick Awards.

Taylor House - winner Excellence in Architecture Award - Self Build Product Innovation Awards.

Taylor House - winner of Most Sustainable Award, Best Use of Glass Award & 2nd place overall in the NLA Don't Move Improve Awards (2009).

Wallace Road II - Winner Architects Journal Small Projects Awards

RIBA chartered architectural practice
VAT No. 740 4247 56 - Reg No. 03820677